Imagination into reality?

So, today I suddenly was deluged with a miracle.   Because there’s a meeting which can or cannot ring effective….people are here in the UN arena….passionate….committed….open…..ready…hoping….kind and hopeful.

Today, they suddenly happened into my office.   And things started to happen.

I often don’t feel like I have the wisdom to know what’s going on.   The many organizations, the history behind each of them and the politics often just belie my experience;  I’m a newbie in the international arena (though I’ve been here for 6 years now!)   But then something happens like this where I know so little but that little seems to bring people together and new energy is born for the living of these days.

We are in a new day.   Do you feel it?   The new world is being born.

 

 

Leave a Reply

